Projects of houses and cottages

Projects of houses and cottages, from Ultra ES. The Z500 projects and private projects.

Own home is a dream for many owners of small apartments, so the property market is increasingly moving in the direction of reducing costs to make private housing available to more buyers. Innovative approaches and modern technologies used in the Ultra ES offers in Yekaterinburg. For almost 20 years of activity the company has successfully implemented many projects of different scales and gained credibility in the domestic construction market. In recent years, the company specializiruetsya on the construction of private houses and gladly sells you the construction of houses under the key for presented on the site.

Advantages of Ultra ES:

The construction of one-storey houses will be the best option for those who want to get a beautiful, compact and practical accommodation at a reasonable price. One of the main tasks that have to be addressed to achieve the desired result, will be the order of the house project. Company Ultra ES offers customers a great range of projects. Among the benefits of cooperation:

  • Interesting projects of houses and cottages turnkey. Tree presents great architectural projects of private houses from classic to modern hi-tech design. This section presents Z500 projects and private projects of houses of different sizes.
  • Ultra ES provides a guarantee of 12 years. In our work we use only those materials that meet the warranty requirements.
  • Individual approach to each order. Any home project can be adapted to specific customer requirements.
  • Environmental friendliness and safety are the main standards in the selection of materials, technologies and construction tasks.
  • Accurate recording endcost. The customer always knows how much it will cost his order.

Having concluded a contract with the construction company of Ultra EHS, you can be sure that you will get exactly the result you dream about. Check it out!

S13

S13

319.9

S34

S34

161.9

S26

S26

217.4

S19

S19

95.3

S57

S57

107.4

S39

S39

230.1

S27

S27

221.4

S19 A

S19 A

128.5

S21

S21

151.7

S17

S17

166.3

S51

S51

186.3

S56

S56

266.8

Проекты домов и коттеджей

Проекты домов и коттеджей от компании Ультра Эс. Проекты Z500 и собственные проекты.

Собственный дом является мечтой многих владельцев малогабаритных квартир, поэтому рынок недвижимости все активнее продвигается в направлении снижения расходов, чтобы сделать частное жилье доступным большему количеству покупателей. Инновационные подходы и современные технологии применяют в своей работе специалисты Ультра Эс, предлагающие отличные проекты домов в Екатеринбурге. За почти 20-летний срок активной деятельности компания успешно реализовала множество проектов разных масштабов и приобрела авторитет на отечественном строительном рынке. В последние годы компания специализируется на строительстве частных домов и с радостью реализует для вас строительство дома под ключ по представленным на сайте проектам домов.

Преимущества компании Ультра Эс:

Строительство одноэтажного дома станет оптимальным вариантом для тех, кто хочет получить красивое, компактное и практичное жилье по выгодной цене. Одной из главных задач, которые придется решить для достижения желаемого результата, станет заказ проекта дома. Компания Ультра Эс предлагает клиентам отличный ассортимент проектов. Среди выгод сотрудничества:

  • Интересные проекты домов и коттеджей под ключ. В каталогах компании представлены отличные архитектурные проекты частных домов от классики до современного хай-тек дизайна. В каталоге представлены проекты Z500 и собственные проекты домов разной площади.
  • Ультра Эс предоставляет гарантию 12 лет. В своей работе мы используем только те материалы, которые соответствуют гарантийным требованиям.
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому заказу. Любой проект дома может быть адаптирован под конкретные требования заказчика.
  • Экологичность и безопасность – главные стандарты в подборе материалов, технологий и задач строительства.
  • Точная фиксация конечной стоимости. Клиент всегда знает, во сколько обойдется его заказ.

Заключив контракт со строительной компанией Ультра Эс, вы можете быть уверены, что получите именно тот результат, о котором мечтаете. Проверьте сами!

S109

S109

132.4

S108

S108

124.9

S107

S107

332.8

S106

S106

149.9

S105

S105

148.8

S104

S104

80.6

Z317

Z317

143.6

S34

S34

161.9

S86

S86

111.8

Zx108

Zx108

292.8

S39

S39

230.1

Z160 A

Z160 A

181.0