Projects storey houses with garage

Do not hesitate and hurry to buy individually prepared plan two-storey house with a garage from "Ultra ES" to start the construction of housing for tomorrow. We offer efficient use of land area, and reduce the cost of consumable parts due to the construction of a spacious two-level cottage. Presented in the projects section of two-storey houses with garage kept in one wing extension in the form of a covered Parking lot for car (or the simultaneous placement of multiple units of transport).

Popular two-storey house with a garage, that moved away from traditional layouts

Wanting to get large in the parameters of the house, can be successfully applied 2-storey layout and to save ground area of the plot. As things stand, and with the installation of the roof, which allows you to minimize monetary costs for the purchase of building materials and the construction of the external coating. Inter-floor insulation, roughing and finishing screed for walls and floors, the size of the Foundation – all these factors reduce the cost of construction in comparison if it was a one-story building of identical size. It is important to emphasize the presence of a garage, allowing you to get behind the wheel and hit the road, not going outside in the terrible weather.

Each project is a two-storey house with garage in its own way perfect

Design any object in illustrated catalogue this category has distinctive features. For the developer we have the best selection of draft 2-storey house with a garage, as the huge presence of commercial proposals and architectural components. Brick, concrete, timber, stone, elegant facades designed for different types of materials and landscape features of the area. Pantry, workshop, sauna, garage – any layout that will Orient, at what stage to begin a comprehensive construction and when exactly will see "finish".

S34

S34

161.9

S39

S39

230.1

S56

S56

266.8

S21

S21

151.7

S50

S50

245.5

S71

S71

332.3

S75

S75

427.5

S20

S20

115.1

S67

S67

212.2

S13

S13

319.9

S51

S51

186.3

S52

S52

232.4

Проекты двухэтажных домов с гаражом

Подолгу не раздумывайте и поспешите купить индивидуально подготовленный план двухэтажного дома с гаражом от компании «Ультра Эс», чтобы начать строительство собственного жилья уже завтра. Мы предлагаем рационально использовать площадь земельного участка, а также снизить стоимость расходной части за счет возведения вместительного двухуровневого коттеджа. Представленные в разделе проекты двухэтажных домов с гаражом содержат в одном крыле пристройку в виде крытой стоянки для автомобиля (или одновременного размещения нескольких единиц транспорта).

Популярные двухэтажные дома с гаражом, что отошли от традиционных макетов

Желая получить большой по параметрам дом, можно удачно применить 2-этажную планировку и сэкономить на наземной площади участка. Также обстоят дела и с монтажом крыши, которая позволяет свести к минимуму денежные затраты на покупку строительных материалов и возведение внешнего покрытия. Межэтажное утепление, черновая и чистовая стяжка стен и полов, размеры фундамента – все эти моменты удешевляют строительство в сравнении, если бы это был одноэтажный дом идентичных размеров. Важно подчеркнуть и наличие гаража, что позволяет сесть за руль и отправиться в путь, не выходя на улицу в жуткую непогоду.

Каждый проект двухэтажного дома с гаражом по-своему идеальный

Дизайн любого объекта в иллюстрированном каталоге данной категории имеет отличительные особенности. Для застройщика у нас лучший выбор проекта 2-этажного дома с гаражом, как по огромному наличию коммерческого предложения, так и по архитектурному составляющему. Кирпич, газобетон, брус, камень – изящные фасады разработаны под различные виды материалов и ландшафтные особенности местности. Кладовая, мастерская, баня, гараж – любая планировка сориентирует, с какого этапа начинать комплексное строительство и когда конкретно будет виден «финиш».      

S34

S34

161.9

S39

S39

230.1

Zx108

Zx108

292.8

S56

S56

266.8

Zx112

Zx112

258.6

S21

S21

151.7

S50

S50

245.5

S71

S71

332.3

S75

S75

427.5

Zx62

Zx62

260.0

Zx113

Zx113

349.7

S20

S20

115.1