Two-storey house of 100 m2

The company "Ultra ES" is engaged in designing of buildings. Our portfolio includes work for individuals, including shopping malls, airport, shops, banks. Services our trained professionals are available to different segments of the population. A detailed plan for the construction of two-storey houses < 100 m2 can be purchased in our company.

Projects storey houses < 100 m2 in Yekaterinburg

The obvious advantages of living in your own home cause many people to build it yourself. The construction was preceded by the development of the project. Many decided to develop it, but to the layman it is difficult to consider the nuances. More profitable to order ready-made projects of two-storey houses < 100 m2. it is Enough to choose from a wide variety of options is most appropriate.

The finished project is accompanied by several advantages, in particular allows:

  • to see the future home is already on the drawings.
  • to pick up materials required for the manufacture;
  • to calculate accurately the future costs.

The project, developed by the experts is more preferable, since they already built the house, and so any trouble can be eliminated.

Professional designers can help to make adjustments at the request of the client, for example concerning the layout of the rooms. This allows to satisfy all needs. This possibility implies at the same time minimal spending on design and absolute compliance.

A significant advantage is the financial savings. The development costs are fixed and hence the cost of the work will not change.

S69

S69

97.3

Двухэтажные дома до 100 кв. м

Компания «Ультра Эс» занимается проектированием зданий. В нашем портфолио работы для частных лиц, в том числе торговые центры, аэропорт, магазины, банки. Услуги наших квалифицированных специалистов доступны для разных слоев населения. Подробный  план для строительства двухэтажного дома до 100 кв м можно приобрести в нашей компании.

Проекты двухэтажных домов до 100 кв м в Екатеринбурге

Очевидные преимущества проживания в собственном доме заставляют многих построить его самостоятельно. Строительство предваряет разработка проекта. Многие решаются разработать его, но неспециалисту сложно учесть нюансы. Выгодней заказать готовые проекты двухэтажных домов до 100 кв м. Достаточно выбрать из большого разнообразия вариантов наиболее подходящий.

Наличие готового проекта сопровождается рядом преимуществ, в частности позволяет:

  • увидеть будущий дом уже на чертежах.
  • подобрать материалы, необходимые для изготовления;
  • подсчитать максимально точно будущие расходы.

Проект, разработанный специалистами предпочтительней, так как по ним уже построены дома, а значит любые неприятности можно исключить.

Профессиональные проектировщики могут помочь внести корректировки по желанию клиента, например относительно расположения комнат. Это позволяет удовлетворить все потребности. Подобная возможность подразумевает одновременно минимальные траты на проектирование и абсолютное соответствие требованиям.

Весомым преимуществом является финансовая экономия. Цены на разработку фиксированные и значит стоимость работ не будет меняться.

S69

S69

97.3

Z255 a

Z255 a

75.6

Z362

Z362

79.0

Z211 S

Z211 S

94.8

Zp4

Zp4

94.9

Z12

Z12

69.7

Z32

Z32

94.3

Z39

Z39

84.0

Z57

Z57

74.0

Z71

Z71

91.5

Z211

Z211

94.8

Z212

Z212

91.8