Two-storey house over 300 m2

The company "Ultra ES" offers projects of two-storey houses with area more than 300 m2 at an affordable price. Large-scale construction may require significant financial investments. To optimize costs possible in the case of buying a ready-made plan. Our organization in collaboration with foreign firms have developed a variety of options.

Finished projects of two-storey houses of more than 300 m2 in Yekaterinburg

Buy project two-storey house more than 300 m2 is necessary, if the goal is to reduce construction costs and speed up the process. Contacting our firm will allow you to purchase a version developed by highly skilled professionals at a reasonable cost. Use gives

The advantages already formed a plan:

  • you will immediately see how it will look in the house;
  • the list of required materials;
  • calculate the exact cost of future work.

The construction of the final scheme is guaranteed to fix any errors, and unpleasant surprises. Since they had already erected a house. All the details and nuances taken into account. If necessary, the project can make changes. Experienced designers will make adjustments, as a result you get adapted for your own preferences.

Of course the project is a two-story house more than 300 m2 for individual development will require additional negotiations with the specialists to discuss the details and nuances, but it's not a problem if you work exclusively with us.

S13

S13

319.9

S71

S71

332.3

S75

S75

427.5

Двухэтажные дома более 300 кв. м

Компания «Ультра Эс» предлагает проекты двухэтажных домов квадратурой более 300 кв м по приемлемой цене. Масштабная стройка может потребовать существенных финансовых вложений. Оптимизировать расходы возможно в случае покупки готовой планировки. Наша организация в сотрудничестве с зарубежными фирмами разработала множество вариантов.

Готовые проекты двухэтажных домов более 300 кв м в Екатеринбурге

Купить проект двухэтажного дома более 300 кв м необходимо, если есть цель снизить расходы на строительство и ускорить процесс. Обращение в нашу фирму позволит приобрести вариант, разработанный высококлассными специалистами по оптимальной стоимости. Использование дает

Преимущества уже сформированного плана:

  • вы сразу увидите, как будет выглядеть дом;
  • составлен перечень необходимых материалов;
  • рассчитана точная стоимость предстоящих работ.

Строительство по готовой схеме гарантированно избавляет от ошибок и неприятных сюрпризов. Поскольку по ним уже возводились дома. Все детали и нюансы учтены. При необходимости в проект можно внести изменения. Опытные проектировщики внесут корректировки, в результате вы получаете приспособленный под собственные предпочтения план дома.

Конечно проект двухэтажного дома более 300 кв м при индивидуальной разработке потребует дополнительных переговоров со специалистами для обсуждения деталей и нюансов, но это не проблема, если вы работаете исключительно с нами.

S13

S13

319.9

Zx113

Zx113

349.7

S71

S71

332.3

S75

S75

427.5

Zx66

Zx66

328.5

Zx127

Zx127

312.2

Z50A

Z50A

347.2

Zx113 bg

Zx113 bg

311.5

Zx125

Zx125

310.4

Zr17

Zr17

372.3

Z50

Z50

350.6

Z51

Z51

398.8