Projects of houses and cottages < 250 m2

The company "Ultra ES" develops and implements turnkey projects of houses and cottages < 250 m2, prepared by qualified professionals. We offer you original product, fully compliant with regulatory requirements in Russia.

You can purchase the full package of documents containing architectural and engineering sections.

The advantages of projects of houses < 250 m2

Benefits from cooperation with "Ultra ES":

  • reasonable prices;
  • the ability to order product online;
  • quality assurance;
  • professional approach when solving problems.

A variety of projects of houses < 250 m2provided on the website, supplemented by useful information, allowing to conduct initial familiarization with the product. The visitor can estimate the total useful area, to learn about the slope of the roof and to get acquainted with the current package of documents.

Get ready projects of houses < 250 m2 in Yekaterinburg, saving time and wisely spending money. Please contact the managers willing to provide free advice and assistance in choosing the optimal variant, suitable price and meet all quality requirements. View the proposed designs of houses is 250 sq. meters and buy the product right now by contacting us by phone.

S39

S39

230.1

S50

S50

245.5

S11 A

S11 A

201.5

S67

S67

212.2

S26

S26

217.4

S90

S90

200.0

S27

S27

221.4

S52

S52

232.4

S14

S14

207.4

S11

S11

230.1

S62

S62

218.4

S28

S28

228.5

Проекты домов и коттеджей до 250 м2

Компания «Ультра Эс» разрабатывает и реализует готовые проекты домов и коттеджей до 250 м2, подготовленные квалифицированными специалистами. Предлагаем оригинальный продукт, полностью соответствующий нормативным требованиям, предъявляемым на территории России.

Вы можете приобрести полный пакет документов, содержащий архитектурно-строительный, инженерный разделы. 

Преимущества проектов домов до 250 м2

Преимущества от сотрудничества с «Ультра Эс»:

  • разумные цены;
  • возможность заказать продукт  в онлайн режиме;
  • гарантии качества;
  • профессиональный подход при решении задач.

Разнообразные проекты домов до 250 м2, представленные на сайте, дополнены полезной информацией, позволяющей провести первичное ознакомление с продуктом. Посетитель может оценить общую полезную площадь, узнать о наклоне крыши и детально ознакомиться с текущим составом пакета документов.

Приобретайте готовые проекты домов до 250 м2 в Екатеринбурге, экономя время и разумно расходуя средства. Обращайтесь к менеджерам, готовым предоставить бесплатную консультацию и оказать помощь в выборе оптимального варианта, подходящего вам по цене и отвечающему всем требованиям качества. Посмотрите предложенные проекты домов 250 кв. метров и купите продукт прямо сейчас, связавшись с нами по телефону. 

S26

S26

217.4

S39

S39

230.1

Zx95

Zx95

200.8

S27

S27

221.4

Zx108

Zx108

242.5

S52

S52

232.4

S50

S50

245.5

Zx128

Zx128

208.3

S11A

S11A

201.5

Zx124

Zx124

213.6

S14

S14

207.4

S11

S11

230.1